Release Date: August 09, 2005

LORDS first album for Jade Tree, combines the “get in the van” urgency of a forgotten era of SST influenced punk rock with an awe-inspiring precision and swagger of late 80’s American thrash metal. LORDS deliver their unique brand of volatile thrash in a blaze of towering riffs, near heretical rants and throttling drums. Swords (JT1107) is a torrid and unrelenting assault that leaves a trail of scorched earth in its path.

  1. Stigmata Rites
  2. Ringfinger
  3. Two Lies
  4. She Is The Last
  5. Snake It
  6. My Kind Live Low
  7. Watching the Clock
  8. Slow and Stupid
  9. Lift High The Mighty Throne
  10. Talking Whip
  11. Beauty Sleep
  12. The Crawl
  13. Curse of Clear Vision

Jade Tree ID: 65259 Catalog ID: 238 SKU: LDS0110700-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.