Release Date: June 11, 2002

Existing in Washington, DC circa 1989 and featuring members of Ignition and Swiz, FURY was unapologetically hardcore in the vein of Void, Discharge, and Minor Threat. At the end of their short run, FURY managed to record all their songs in an uninterrupted 12-minute rant-to-tape. Years after the band's demise these songs were released as a limited 7"EP and are finally available on CD for the first time.

  1. Resurrection
  2. Space Love
  3. Shotgun
  4. Circle Of Lies
  5. Psycho
  6. Last One

Jade Tree ID: 65111 Catalog ID: 702 SKU: FRY0107700-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.