From Ashes Rise      


Release Date: October 14, 2003

Three full lengths into their career, Portland via Tennessee subversives FROM ASHES RISE unleash their most harrowing dissention among a barrage of devastating and seditious musical ferocity. Armed with anger as their energy and backed by achingly severe riffs, unforgiving beats, and ramrod snarls, the band wades through the protests, the thievery, the disillusion, and the ultimate tragedy of the modern world.

  1. Reaction
  2. Hell In The Darkness
  3. They
  4. The Final Goodbye
  5. On The Fray
  6. Nightmares
  7. Noise
  8. The Inner Beast
  9. Black Granite
  10. The Mandate
  11. Bloodlust
  12. In A Free Land

Jade Tree ID: 65100 Catalog ID: 520 SKU: FAR0108800-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.