Hashin' It Out Vinyl


Hashin' It Out Vinyl

Release Date: October 2000

There's still only two of them, but this time, EUPHONE bring in a slew of talented guests to augment their unpredictable combination of dub, jazz, rock, electro, and fusion. Count in Chicago friends like Jeremy Jacobsen (The Lonesome Organist, Five Style), Tim Kinsella (Joan Of Arc), and Dan Bitney (Isotope 217, Tortoise) for some spice, but leave it to primary members Ryan Rapsys and Nick Macri to execute the recipe. From horns to synths to Ryan's first-ever vocal, there's hardly a musical hurdle these guys are unwilling to leap.

  1. Gyrations
  2. Press On
  3. Where's The B?
  4. Newscast
  5. Bad Ascending
  6. Do You Up
  7. Oh You Ache
  8. Weekend
  9. Shut It
  10. Nick Is Ryan
  11. Honey, I'll Be Home By Supper Time
  12. My Ladies Can't Remember The Eighties
  13. Confirmation Of Suspicions

Jade Tree ID: 65074 Catalog ID: 510 SKU: EPN0105400-LP00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.