Frigid Forms Sell


Frigid Forms Sell

Release Date: February 19, 2002

MILEMARKER'S third album cleverly exceeds the standards set by their musical contemporaries by blending carefully crafted keyboard and electronic sections, ethereal male/female vocals and a refined technique not usuallyassociated with the traditional guitar / bass / drum kit lineup. This reissue gives fans, old and new alike, a chance to revisit MILEMARKER'S innovative sophisticated blend of style and substance.

  1. Frigid Forms Sell You Warmth
  2. Signal Froze
  3. Sex Jam One: Sexual Machinary
  4. Sex Jam Two: Insect Incest
  5. Cryogenic Sleep
  6. Industry for the Blind
  7. Tundra
  8. Internet Relay Chat with the Central Intelligence Agency
  9. Server Force
  10. Platinum

Jade Tree ID: 65307 Catalog ID: 259 SKU: MLM0106900-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006