Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols Split

Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols Split

Release Date: November 20, 2001

GOOD RIDDANCE'S trademark blend of traditional melodic punk and hardcore fury channels astute political and personal observations through rousing sing-along anthems. Their 4-song contribution showcases their less often heard harder-edged side. KILL YOUR IDOLS provide 3 songs that carry on their tradition of blazing hardcore while simultaneously showing an expanded penchant for melody that defies expectation by adding a mature sensitivity to their bare bones thrash assault. Both bands contributions are new and exclusive to this EP.

  1. Judas and the Morning After Pill-Good Riddance
  2. Grandstanding From the Cheap Seats-Good Riddance
  3. Queen and John-Good Riddance
  4. Strickland vs. Washington-Good Riddance
  5. Chesterfield King And Propagandhi-Kill Your Idols
  6. I Told You So-Kill Your Idols
  7. Another Great Start to a Miserable Day-Kill Your Idols

Good Riddance Jade Tree ID: 65118 Catalog ID: 1373 SKU: GDR0106500-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006