AM Gold **Sale!!**

Zero Zero      

AM Gold **Sale!!**

Release Date: May 01, 2001

Ari Katz (ex-Lifetime), Dave Idea (ex-Lifetime), and Miss TK join forces in the musical blitzkrieg known as ZERO ZERO. With their intensely stimulating, dance floor calling, hip-swinging amalgamation of psychedelic electronic punk (PEP), ZERO ZERO commands you to become a slave to the grind.

  1. True Zero
  2. Am Gold
  3. Pink and Green
  4. Hello, how are you?
  5. Pep Sounds
  6. Listen, Listen
  7. Xanadu
  8. Back to Hell
  9. Speed Garage
  10. D Minus
  11. Team Minus Zero

Jade Tree ID: 65696 Catalog ID: 678 SKU: ZRZ0105600-LP00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.