Turning Point , Jade Tree


Release Date: May 2000

TURNING POINT were probably your favorite band's favorite band at one point, but with their records long out of print and their remarkable live shows tucked into memory, you might never know. That's why we've banded together this 39-song discography that collects all of TURNING POINT'S recorded output, bootlegs, live shows, and compilation material onto one compact disc. If you were there, you'll probably throw on your hoodie and dance around your bedroom like the good ol' days. If you weren't, you'll probably wish you were.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Behind This Wall
2. Thursday
3. Anxiety Asking
4. Broken
5. Before The Dawn
6. Running in Place
7. Guidance
8. Face Up
9. Turn It Around
10. Shadow of Lies
11. Life Goes On
12. Prophecy
13. Descent
14. Growing Stronger
15. Get it Back
16. Feeding the Fire
17. Insecurity
18. My Turn to Win
19. To Lose
20. The Few and the Proud
21. Empty Promises
22. Never Again
23. Over the Line
24. Turning Point
25. To Lose
26. Face Up
27. Never Again
28. Behind My Back
29. Turning Point
30. Curtain Falls
31. Empty Promises
32. Growing Stronger
33. Down
34. Hollow Inside
35. Unexpressed
36. Undertow
37. Will to Speak
38. Watching it Fall

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: TRP0104900-CD00