• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List


Flash Flash Flash

  • 1


Release Date: June 2000

It's more than a record; it's a sonic revolt. Fourteen brand new tracks by Boston's fiercest street punk band since Choke was Jack and Springa went metal. The anti-establishment just found their musical middle finger.



1. No Revolution
2. God Bless The S.O.S.
3. Reactor
4. Broken Down and Out
5. Outbound Line
6. Tarantulas Attack
7. Terrorist
8. The Ideal
9. If You Don't Know
10. Novocaine
11. Leave it in the Dirt
12. Conniption Fit
13. Points West
14. True or False

Sku: TEX0105100-CD00