The Explosion      

The Explosion

Release Date: April 2000

It would probably be cheesy to say how these guys "exploded" onto the scene with a style of punk so brash and bratty, you could practically see a snarled lip underneath the musical malcontent, so we'll spare you. What we will say is this: Boston's EXPLOSION pack more filth and fury into this six-song call-to-arms than just about any old Link Records Oi! Compilation we've ever heard.

  1. These Times
  2. Hero
  3. Out Tonight
  4. Youth Explosion
  5. Channels
  6. Simple Lives

Jade Tree
SKU: TEX0104700-CD00 ID: 65581 Catalog ID: 145 Created: 5/30/2006