Objective Complete **Sale!!** Vinyl

State Of The Nation      

Objective Complete **Sale!!** Vinyl

Release Date: May 1994

In between railing against the unjust imprisonment of Native American activist Leonard Peltier and touring with their comrades in Rage Against The Machine, STATE OF THE NATION actually found themselves to be an indomitable force of politically-fueled punk in their own right. Ex-members of Hard Stance, Farside, and Inside Out get collective and pro-active over a soundtrack of Twin Tone-inspired revolution rock.

  1. Paint Myself
  2. Mineral Death
  3. Fantasy
  4. Passport to Privilege
  5. Biligana
  6. Fronting Cloth
  7. Want to
  8. Seed
  9. Looker
  10. Ditty

Jade Tree ID: 65529 Catalog ID: 623 SKU: SOTN101400-LP00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.