Change Is A Sound Black LP Vinyl

Strike Anywhere      

Change Is A Sound Black LP Vinyl

Release Date: August 14, 2001
8/2010 pressing of 250 on black.

STRIKE ANYWHERE’S eleven-song debut full-length is for the youth possessed of all ages. Positive melodic hardcore with punk rock soul in which heartfelt revolutionary messages for the mind and heart are communicated. Defiant, unbroken, and uncompromising, it is fast, catchy, emotional HC and sing-a-long punk in the tradition of the genre’s finest.

  1. You're Fired
  2. Timebomb Generation
  3. Refusal
  4. Laughter In A Police State
  5. Sunset on 32nd
  6. Detonation
  7. Riot Of Words
  8. S.S.T.
  9. Chalkline
  10. Three On A Match
  11. My Design

Jade Tree
SKU: SAW0106000-LP00 ID: 65466 Catalog ID: 369 Created: 5/30/2006
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.