• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List


Tarantella **Sale!!**

  • 1


Release Date: June 1993

For a band that didn't exist much further past the release of this, their only full-length record, RAILHED sure managed to cover a groundswell of territory. It's emotive hardcore, not unlike that of their neighbors on Beecher Street, threaded by deeply personal lyrics and a pull between downright anthemic riffing and melancholy chord progression - a dichotomy that presents only part of the reason why this record can hardly be mired in any one genre. And again, ahem, we're not just saying that.

Vinyl LP


1. Incision
2. Sell My Revolution
3. Goosebumps
4. Reclaim
5. Exit
6. Tightrope
7. Lather
8. The Man Who Fell To Earth
9. Seven Thumbs Thick

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sku: RLHD101200-LP00