• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List



  • 1


Release Date: October 02, 2001

NEW END ORIGINAL’S first record is a big rock blast - a solid combination of everything that made the members’ previous outfits (Far, Texas Is The Reason, Chamberlain) so compelling, but carefully relevant and blissfully unguarded all the same. An exercise in diversity, Thriller is as raw as it is calculated, shuffling from high-energy hard rock to meticulously crafted pop song craft and Velvets-styled melancholy both seamlessly and unapologetically.



1. Lukewarm.
2. 14-41.
3. Hostage.
4. Leper Songs
5. Titanic.
6. Better Than Ever.
7. Weary Progress.
8. #1 Defender.
9. Halo
10. The Name.
11. Better Than You.

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sku: NEO0106200-CD00