• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List



  • 1


Release Date: August 28, 2001

Featuring members of Onelinedrawing and ex-members of Far, Texas Is The Reason, and Chamberlain, this introduction to NEW END ORIGINAL contains one song from their debut “Thriller” album, in addition to 2 non-album B-sides that are exclusive to this release. This single is only available through Jade Tree mailorder or NEW END ORIGINAL and is not sold in stores.



1. Lukewarm
2. One Big Apology
3. Cold Sweat

Sku: NEO0105800-CD00