• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List


My Morning Jacket/Songs: Ohia Split

  • 1


Release Date: April 02, 2002

MY MORNING JACKET'S 3 country-rock tent-revival styled jams are so earnestly played that they make a lasting impression-one that sears the songs deep into the soul of the listener. SONGS: OHIA'S 10-minute, two-part song features notable, but unnamable, Drag City records guests, a dark lord doo-wop coda, and Jason Molina's trademark vocals, making this Molina's most daring and impressive song to date. Both band's contributions are new and exclusive to this release.



1. O Is the One That Is Real
2. How Do You Know
3. Come Closer
4. Year in Review
5. Translation

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sku: MMJ0107100-CD00