Satanic Versus Vinyl


Satanic Versus Vinyl

Release Date: August 13, 2002

MILEMARKER return with a six-song mini album/maxi EP showing that high-velocity progress is the MILEMARKER steez. While the first three songs deliver on the promise of the live shows - bombastic heaviness, drone epics, flailing anthems and polemics aplenty-the following three are various and sundry Electro-jams, alternately recalling the precision and coldness of Kraftwerk and the crunktastic party-vibe of “Around the World in a Day”-era Prince And The Revolution. This CD EP is also enhanced with live footage.

  1. Join Our Party
  2. The Banner to the Sick
  3. New Lexicon
  4. Idle Hands
  5. Lost the Thoughts But Kept the Skin
  6. Satanic Versus

Jade Tree ID: 65309 Catalog ID: 259 SKU: MLM0107800-LP00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.