• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List


Frigid Forms Sell

  • 1


Release Date: February 19, 2002

MILEMARKER'S third album cleverly exceeds the standards set by their musical contemporaries by blending carefully crafted keyboard and electronic sections, ethereal male/female vocals and a refined technique not usuallyassociated with the traditional guitar / bass / drum kit lineup. This reissue gives fans, old and new alike, a chance to revisit MILEMARKER'S innovative sophisticated blend of style and substance.



1. Frigid Forms Sell You Warmth
2. Signal Froze
3. Sex Jam One: Sexual Machinary
4. Sex Jam Two: Insect Incest
5. Cryogenic Sleep
6. Industry for the Blind
7. Tundra
8. Internet Relay Chat with the Central Intelligence Agency
9. Server Force
10. Platinum

Sku: MLM0106900-CD00