• Join the Jade Tree Mailing List


'S/T' LP JT1039

  • 1


Release Date: October 1998

KID DYNAMITE'S eponymous debut wants to party like it's 1982, when hardcore street punk was a heartfelt reflection of an alienated life and screaming your head off indecipherably was a performing art. At the same time, this ain't no time warp. Refined for a post-punk generation, these Lifetime and Ink & Dagger alumni keep it relevant with a perspective of the past twenty some-odd years, the wisdom of maturity, and a progressive lyrical approach that carries as much responsibility as it does rage.

Vinyl LP


1. Pause
2. K05-0564
3. Sweet Shop Syndicate
4. Table 19
5. Ph. Decontrol
6. Showoff
7. Bookworm
8. Scarysmurf
9. The Ronald Miller Story
10. Bench Warmer
11. Zuko's Back In Town
12. Never Met The Gooch
13. News at 11
14. 32 Frames Per Second
15. Pacifier
16. 3 o'clock
17. Shiner
18. Wrist Rocket
19. Fuckuturn

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sku: KDD0103900-LP00