Culture Shock

Four Walls Falling      

Culture Shock

Release Date: August 1991

There's still only two of them, but this time, EUPHONE bring in a slew of talented guests to augment their unpredictable combination of dub, jazz, rock, electro, and fusion. Count in Chicago friends like Jeremy Jacobsen (The Lonesome Organist, Five Style), Tim Kinsella (Joan Of Arc), and Dan Bitney (Isotope 217, Tortoise) for some spice, but leave it to primary members Ryan Rapsys and Nick Macri to execute the recipe. From horns to synths to Ryan's first-ever vocal, there's hardly a musical hurdle these guys are unwilling to leap.

  1. Values And Instabilities
  2. Culture Shock
  3. Greed
  4. I Witness
  5. Cleanse The Soul
  6. Intro
  7. Search
  8. Price Of Silence
  9. Filled
  10. Back On Top

Jade Tree ID: 65113 Catalog ID: 519 SKU: FWF0100100-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.