Nightmares Vinyl

From Ashes Rise , Jade Tree


Release Date: October 14, 2003

Three full lengths into their career, Portland via Tennessee subversives FROM ASHES RISE unleash their most harrowing dissention among a barrage of devastating and seditious musical ferocity. Armed with anger as their energy and backed by achingly severe riffs, unforgiving beats, and ramrod snarls, the band wades through the protests, the thievery, the disillusion, and the ultimate tragedy of the modern world.

Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Reaction
2. Hell In The Darkness
3. They
4. The Final Goodbye
5. On The Fray
6. Nightmares
7. Noise
8. The Inner Beast
9. Black Granite
10. The Mandate
11. Bloodlust
12. In A Free Land

Sku: FAR0108800-LP00