Release Date: April 16, 2002

DENALI'S self-titled debut is dreamy art pop and plaintive melancholy built on a brilliant architecture of glacial hooks, angelic, sultry vocals and dark-hued electro-touches. Complimented by the lush production skills of Sparklehorse member Alan Weatherhead (with fellow bandmate Mark Linkous) the atmospheric result captures the solid chemistry of a band on the rise.

  1. French Mistake
  2. You File
  3. Lose Me
  4. Everybody Knows
  5. Prozak
  6. Relief
  7. Time Away
  8. Gunner
  9. Function
  10. Where I Landed

Jade Tree
SKU: DEN0107300-CD00 ID: 65045 Catalog ID: 122 Created: 5/30/2006


Sorry, this item is out of stock.