4AM Friday

Avail , Jade Tree


Release Date: April 11, 2006

4AM Friday is the sound of AVAIL hitting their stride – plain and simple. The collection of sing-a-long anthems for the everyman solidified their place as the kings of the Southern punk underground. This reissue of the 1996 classic is now completed by the addition of the 15 songs from Live at the Bottom of the Hill in San Francisco recorded in 1997, this smoldering live set showcases the band at their absolute peak and is testament to the unforgettable, high-octane shows that are AVAIL’s hallmark. Remastering, newly written liner notes, freshly unearthed photos and new artwork complete the package.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Simple Song
2. Order
3. Tuesday
4. 92
5. McCarthy
6. (Ben)
7. Monroe Park
8. Armchair
9. Fix
10. Blue Ridge
11. Swing Low
12. F.C.A
13. Hang
14. Governor
15. Nameless
16. South Bound 95
17. Stride
18. Order
19. Tuning
20. Fix
21. F.C.A
22. Pinned Up
23. Nickel Bridge
24. Simple Song
25. Clone
26. Nameless
27. Scuffle Town
28. Blue Ridge
29. Virus
30. Model

Sku: AVL0111000-CD00

  • $14
    Poor Ugly Fuck Cancer Blac...
  • $8
  • $8
    Over The James