Exit English Clear Red LP Vinyl

Strike Anywhere      

Exit English Clear Red LP Vinyl

Release Date: September 30, 2003 8/2010 pressing of 300 on clear red.

On their second full-length, STRIKE ANYWHERE does justice to their previous efforts while completing its formal transition into one of the most compelling and exemplary bands of their era. Rarely does a band challenge its listeners to become part of its collective consciousness with a musical rally to discourse inclusive of direct pop explosions, folk imbued hardcore mantras, and piercing punk manifestos.

  1. We Amplify
  2. Blaze
  3. Infrared
  4. 5th Estate
  5. Lights Go Out
  6. New Architects
  7. To the World
  8. Aluminum Union
  9. Extinguish
  10. Modern Life
  11. Life in the Fingernails
  12. 'Til Days Shall Be No More

Jade Tree ID: 120388 Catalog ID: 369 SKU: SAW01087RD-LP00 Created: 9/17/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.