Cap'n Jazz - CD + MP3s

Cap'n Jazz      

Cap'n Jazz - CD + MP3s

This CD purchase includes an immediate MP3 download of the entire album at checkout (delivered via email).

Release Date: January 1998

With only one full-length album to their name alongside a handful of singles and compilation tracks, CAP'N JAZZ left a longstanding impression and irrefutable influence on the region's bohemian punk scene and unwittingly spawned a breeding ground for future scene stars such as the Promise Ring and Joan Of Arc. Analphabetapolothology (JT1036) compiles thirty-four songs over two compact discs and spans the band's entire history - six tracks of which are previously unreleased. Traces of their sonic fingerprint permeate hundreds of indie records released in their wake. This is why.

1. Little League
2. Oh Messy Life
3. Puddle Splashers
4. Flashpoint:Catheter
5. In the Clear
6. Yes, I Am Talking To You
7. Basils Kite
8. Bluegrassish
9. Planet Shhh
10. The Sands Have Turned Purple
11. Precious
12. Que Suerte!
13. Take On Me
14. Tokyo
15. Ooh Do I Love You
16. Hey Ma, Do I Hafta Choke On These
17. Forget Who We Are
18. Olerud

1. We Are Scientists
2. Sea Tea
3. Troubled By Insects
4. Rocky Rococo
5. Soria
6. No Use For A Piano Player When You Got A Player Piano
7. Scary Kids Scaring Kids
8. Bluegrass
9. AOK
10. Geheim
11. Sergoi Valente
12. Easy Drive
15. Theme to 90210
16. Ooh Do I Love You

Jade Tree ID: 114944 Catalog ID: 467 SKU: CPNJ103600-dl00 Created: 4/08/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.