Hello Bastards White LP Vinyl


Hello Bastards White LP Vinyl

Release Date: September 1995

While the majority of bands who comprised the sudden burst of early 90s hardcore began disbanding or finding themselves creatively spent, LIFETIME deftly reinvented their sound, style, and substance, made a new home for themselves at Jade Tree, and then proceeded to release one of the most influential punk albums of the decade. All that in just a little over a half-hour? Believe it.

Current pressing by No Idea Records.

  1. Daneurysm
  2. Rodeo Clown
  3. Anchor
  4. I'm Not Calling You
  5. Bobby Truck Tricks
  6. 6. (The Gym Is) Neutral Territory
  7. I Like You Ok
  8. It's Not Funny Anymore
  9. Irony Is For Suckers
  10. What She Said
  11. Knives Bats New Tats
  12. Ostrichsized

Jade Tree ID: 114188 Catalog ID: 233 SKU: LFT01021WH-LP00 Created: 3/18/2010


Sorry, this item is out of stock.